Domestic

PX Contacts in PNG

Title Name Telephone Email
General Manager Gus Kraus 327 3860 gkraus@airniugini.com.pg
Manager Standards & Admin Paila Leka 327 3338 plea@airniugini.com.pg

Pricing & Markets Division

Sales/Pricing/Customer Service/Cargo Reservations

Title Name Telephone Email
Pricing & Markets Manager Paul Ali 327 3456 pali@airniugini.com.pg
Cargos Sales & Marketing Stephanie Bawo 327 3245 sbawo@airniugini.com.pg
Cargo Reservations Group Email cgo.res@airniugini.com.pg
Reservations officer Fiona Lavett 327 3316 flavett@airniugini.com.pg
Reservations officer Stephanie Wumi 327 3535 swumi@airniugini.com.pg
Reservations officer Marie Yakalai 327 3281 myakalai@airniugini.com.pg
Customer Relations Supervisor Linda Yakapu 327 3336 lyakapu@airniugini.com.pg

Port Moresby Hub Operations

Title Name Telephone Email
Manager Cargo Operations Trevor Elly 3273670/71912497 telly@airniugini.com.pg

 

Title Name Telephone Email
International Operations cargo.intl@airniugini.com.pg
Terminal Manager Henao Tomiang 3273553/70308667 htomiang@airniugini.com.pg
Team Leaders Emmanuel Kepa 3273539 ekepa@airniugini.com.pg
Dominic Feringu 3273539 dferingu@ainiugini.com.pg
Hanua Banari 3273539 hbanari@airniugini.com.pg

 

Title Name Telephone Email
Domestic Operations
Group Email cgo.dom@airniugini.com.pg
Terminal Manager Donna Hevoho 3273819  70904159 dhevoho@airniugini.com.pg
Team Leaders Vagi Amini 327 3368 vamini@airniugini.com.pg
Francis Kua 327 3368 fkua@airniugini.com.pg
Rachel Asiba 327 3368 rasiba@airniugini.com.pg
Dangerous Goods Coordinator Laiko Hulamari 327 3309 lrhulamari@airniugini.com.pg
Corporate Charters Coordinators David Baona 327 3821 dbaona@airniugini.com.pg
Philip Hanua 327 3539 phanua@airniugini.com.pg
Mail Coordinator Api Karo 327 3273 akaro@airniugini.com.pg
Customer Service Supervisor Evelyn Kalohu 327 3389 ekalohu@airniugini.com.pg
Domestic Delivery Supervisor Lilly Nauna 327 3400 lnauna@airniugini.com.pg
Cargo Imports Supervisor Nancy Kilip 327 3635 nkilip@airniugini.com.pg

 

PX Contacts PNG Domestic

PORT NAME DESIGNATION  MOBILE LANDLINE  FAX EMAIL
AIR NIUGINI GROUND OPERATIONS
GKA Iscah Karo Port Manager 709 04097 5323065 532489 ikaro@airniugini.com.pg
Nathan Humane Senior Cargo Officer 5325310 532489 nhumane@airniugini.com.pg
HGU Revi Tai Airport Manager 722 89550 5451531/5451768 5451318 rtai@airniugini.com.pg
John Billy Senior Cargo Officer 72130757 5451813 5451334 jbilly@airniugini.com.pg
GUR Sarah Kimmins Acting Airport Manager 713 37378 6411031/6410158 641636 skimmins@airniugini.com.pg
Aaron Kaitokai Cargo Officer 798 80411 6411031/6410158 6411636 akaitokai@airniugini.com.pg
MAG Hendrick Senat Airport Manager 709 04093 4222004/4222255 4222849 hsenat@airniugini.com.pg
Steven Homura Senior Cargo Officer 7090 4122 4223392 4222849 shomura@airniugini.com.pg
LAE Jeremy Jiram Airport Manager 709 04160 4753102/4753055 4753059 jjiram@airniugini.com.pg
Hane Garo Momase Regional Sales Manager 70904086 4724111 4724758 hgaro@airniugini.com.pg
VAI Sam Malo Airport Supervisor 70904120 4571466 smalo@airniugini.com.pg
WWK Yawising Giasa Port Manager 7090 4116 4562179 4562367 ygiasa@airniugini.com.pg
Terry Anton Cargo Officer 45622762 4562179 tanton@airniugini.com.pg
RAB Jason Takopo a/Airport Manager 70904107 9839343 9839321 tbagita@airniugini.com.pg
Duncan Tibu Senior Cargo Officer 70904100 9839368 9839321 dtibu@airniugini.com.pg
KVG Theresa Bagita Airort Manager 70904108

9842135/9841473/

9842105

9842443 tbagita@airniugini.com.pg
Senior Traffic Officer 70904113 9842233/9842105 9842443 pmissian@airniugini.com.pg
MAS Korosa Mapa Port Manager 70904099 9709053 /970 9092 9709268 kmapa@airniugini.com.pg
Sisan Peter Senior Traffic Officer 70305865 9709053 9709268 speter@airniugini.com.pg
HKN Joshua Masiu Port Manager 70904145 9850123 9850159 jmasiu@airniugini.com.pg
Doreen Tuntia Cargo Officer 70305881 9855176 9835091 dtuntia@airniugini.com.pg
BUA Joel Hiriats Port Manager 70904095

9739639 / 9739655 /

9739082 (Airport)

9739655 jhiriats@airniugini.com.pg
Melinda Toligur Cargo Oficer  9739082 9739656 mtoligur@airniugini.com.pg
PNG LINK PORTS
MDU Solomon Taropo Acting Airport Supervisor 70904150 5491060 5491062 staropo@airniugini.co.pg 
MXH Tukal Vunga Port Manager 70904127 / 71382454 2786240 2786220 Tukal.Vunga@oilsearch.com  
Hilbert Haybaga A/Base Manager 79140943 2786240 2786220 PNGANG01@oilsearch.com |hhaybaga@airniugini.com.pg
TIZ Henry Tambiawi Port Manager 70904103 540 8522/540 8074/ 5408177 htambiawi@airniugini.com.pg
Edward Konowa Senior Traffic Officer 70500161

5408522/5408074

/5408177

WBM Romney Enos Port Manager 70904110 5471286 5471274 renos@airniugini.com.pg
Sadrick Samuel Traffic Officer 71956278 5471286 5471274 ssamuel@airniugini.com.pg
KOM Sevese Morea Airport Ground Handling Co-ordinator 70904153 3042976/3042980 smorea@airniugini.com.pg
Dennis Tololo Airport Ground Handling Co-ordinator 79193925 3042976/3042980 dtololo@airniugini.com.pg
PNP Jenny Koia Port Manager 70904098 6297003 jkoia@airniugini.com.pg
PNP Lloyd Gari Cargo Officer 70904137 6297108 lgaro@airniugini.com.pg
UNG Sam McKenzie Airport Supervisor 73402817 6491008 6491465 msam@airniugini.com.pg
TBG Thomas Kiap Port Manager 70904106 6498049 6498049 tkiap@airniugini.com.pg
DAU Rosemond Bani Acting Airport Supervisor 70904124 2761076 2761077 rbani@airniugini.com.pg 
KIE Airport Supervisor 2769275 /9751013 2769275
LNV Rapaon Kubbu 70904112/70200993 9867900 rkubbo.kunayeinvesltd@gmail.com
Raymond Sagon 70904112/70200993 9867900 sagon.kunayeinvestltd@gmail.com
BUL Sandy Iru 73657941/79206875 hfi.travelagent@gmail.com 

Skychain Helpdesk

Title Name Telephone Email
Skychain Helpdesk Coordinator Ruth Frani 327 3833 rfrani@airniugini.com.pg